Ivan, 51, Slovak Republic, Bratislava
  On-line Games Games
   
  Сайт знакомств Гармония
  Сайт знакомств Надежда
   

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000004845]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Ivan
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .04.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Slovak Republic
States/Province Bratislava - (Cap) Bratislavský
ZIP 811 02
City Bratislava
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Baptist
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education College student
Known languages English, Русский, Slovenčina, český, Magyar
Job busines
Hobby sport
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
About New
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country China
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking religion Baptist
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 23.05.2020, 06:01:15
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 569
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 6
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© monamour-dating.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@monamour-dating.com