Rachel, 37, United States of America, Oakland
  On-line Games Games
   
  Сайт знакомств Гармония
  Сайт знакомств Надежда
   

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000004866]




Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Rachel
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .02.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Body type Ample
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for intim, for family creation
Country United States of America
States/Province Alhambra - California - Los Ange
City Oakland
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children 1
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education Candidate degree
Known languages English
Job Public sector
Hobby Swimming
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
About i am simple and easy going lady seeking a mature man willing to start up a family
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays, Frequently
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 39 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 18.09.2020, 09:46:33
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 171
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 8
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© monamour-dating.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@monamour-dating.com