Alice, 39, Ukraine, Kherson
  On-line Games Games
  Сайт знакомств Гармония
  Сайт знакомств Надежда
Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000004481]

Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Alice
Birthday .10.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Beautiful
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation
Country Ukraine
States/Province Kherson - Херсон - Khersons`ka
City Kherson
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Known languages English, Русский, Український
Interests Animals/Pets, Sports (Playing), Water Sports
About Hi. I’m Alice. My life - a fairy tale in which I have a real princess. Last year, and I realized that I needed a prince, who will take care of me and be my support in life. I’m not an ordinary girl, it is important for me inner beauty of a person. I believe that a woman should be attractive and be a worthy addition to the man. My ideal man - my father.
I’m interested in Indian philosophy and Ayurveda. I am interested in other cultures, and I am always ready to share a new experience.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, United Kingdom, Germany, Hong Kong, Greece, Spain, Italy, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Monaco, United Arab Emirates, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, United States of America, Turkey, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Japan
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Golden, Red, Silver, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed
Seeking religion Other
Seeking age 35 - 65
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'8" (203cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 04.12.2015, 02:25:57
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 13457
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  

Users online: 0 , Guests online: 15
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement

По всем вопросам пишите: