Marian, 31, Ukraine, Donetsk Oblast
  On-line Games Games
 
  Сайт знакомств Гармония
  Сайт знакомств Надежда
   
Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000004930]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Marian
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .05.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country Ukraine
States/Province Dnipropetrovs`k - Дніпропетровсь
ZIP 91000
City Donetsk Oblast
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English, Український
Job Military Personnel
Hobby Like traveling, going to beach and also reading a lot too
Interests Athletics, Cooking, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Nature, Reading
About I’m calm and understanding ,
Loves traveling, going to beach and reading as well ,
I’m nice and understanding,
just wanna be happy in life in all cost



I need a nice and caring husband,
hard working calm ,
who really understand a value in a lady
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Egypt, Yemen, Israel, Indonesia, India, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Afghanistan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Belarus, Viet Nam, Vatican City State, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Armenia, Gabon, Guyana, Gambia, Ghana, Haiti, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Honduras, Hong Kong, Grenada, Greenland, Greece, Georgia, Gibraltar, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Zambia, Zaire, Zimbabwe, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Qatar, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Kuwait, Cyprus, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Liberia, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Mauritania, Madagascar, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mali, Morocco, Mexico, Mozambique, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Namibia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Norway, Niger, Nigeria, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Germany, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, South Africa, South Korea, North Korea, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Romania, United States of America, El Salvador, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Swaziland, Senegal, Serbia, Syria, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Hungary, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, France, Fiji, Philippines, Finland, Croatia, Central African Republic, Chad, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Chile, Switzerland, Sweden, Sri Lanka, Yugoslavia, Jamaica, Japan
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays, Frequently
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 16 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 19.01.2022, 00:54:09
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 632
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 14
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© monamour-dating.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@monamour-dating.com

Top.Mail.Ru