Lovepat, 49, United States, New YORK
  On-line Games Games
 
  Сайт знакомств Гармония
  Сайт знакомств Надежда
   
语言选择 :
返回首页 | 注册会员 | 查找朋友 | Chat | Blogs | Articles | 问题解答 | Subscription | Links | Statistics

资料编号:[0000004976]




Total photos: 5
See another photos  
[发送消息]   不是会员不能访问
用户姓氏 Lovepat
用户名字 You must be at least a Free member to view this data
出生日期 .07.1974
所属星座 巨蟹座
用户性别
Orientation Bisexual
Body type Average
交友目的 罗蔓蒂克, 长期联系, 作为朋友
国家地区 United States
主页网址 You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Skype号码 You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
电话号码 You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Alameda - California - San Franc
ZIP 10969
居住城市 New YORK
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
婚姻状况 离婚
孩子数量 1
身体高度 4'11" (152cm)
身体重量 140 磅 (63公斤)
头发颜色 碧蓝
眼睛颜色 黑色
种族划分 白种人
宗教信仰 基督徒
吸烟习惯 从不吸烟
喝酒习惯 从不喝酒
教育程度 研究生 - 碩士
Known languages English, Deutsch
从事职业 Military
业余爱好 Shopping
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
个性简述 I am a petite woman with a huge heart that is filled with fire and deep passion for life. My smile is mesmerizing and my eyes are captivating. I am fun, eccentric and I have a great sense of humor. Being a spontaneous, kind, intelligent and caring woman I understand people very well and tend to be friendly and polite. I feel like I am wise beyond my years and I have a remarkable charisma about my character. I never judge and always like to learn new things, it is our past that makes us who we are today and I am exceptionally proud of myself.
I never stand still you know, I am not manic but I am always busy. I like to keep a busy lifestyle by doing a number of things; firstly I have a son, so I have to be both a mother and a father to him, so yes, sometimes I have to put my trainers on and go out playing football with him, I like to work out at the gym as much as I can, usually about 3-4 times per week and I have one other secret hobby. Do you want to know what it is
交友对象 - 性别
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Andorra, Antigua and arbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Bulgaria, Vatican City State, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Gabon, Guyana, Gambia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Germany, Gibraltar, Grenada, Georgia, Greece, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Israel, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Yemen, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Qatar, Kenya, Cyprus, Kyrgyzstan, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lebanon, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mauritania, Madagascar, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Morocco, Mexico, Mozambique, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Norway, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Guadeloupe, Greenland, Samoa, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Romania, Russian Federation, United States, El Salvador, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Swaziland, North Korea, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Syria, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sudan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Taiwan, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Hungary, Uruguay, Fiji, Philippines, Finland, France, Haiti, Netherlands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Croatia, Central African Republic, Chad, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Chile, Switzerland, Sweden, Sri Lanka, Yugoslavia, South Africa, South Korea, Jamaica, Japan
Seeking marital status 单身, 离婚, 分居, 丧偶, 已婚
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color 黑色, 碧蓝, 棕色, 浅黑, 栗色, 赤褐, 深蓝, 金色, 红色, 灰色, 银色, 白色, 光秃, 其他
Seeking eyes color 黑色, 棕色, 蓝色, 绿色, 灰色, 其他
Seeking smoking 从不吸烟, 偶尔吸烟, 长期吸烟
Seeking drinking 从不喝酒, 偶尔喝酒, 长期喝酒
Seeking education 中学生, 大专生, 本科生, 研究生, 硕士生, 研究生 - 本科, 研究生 - 碩士, 獎學金
交友对象 - 宗教 不可知论者, 无神论者, 浸信会教徒, 神教徒, 佛教徒, 天主教徒, 基督徒, 东正教, 人道主义者, 犹太教徒, 路德会教徒, 摩门教徒, 穆罕默德信徒, 新世纪, 非信徒, 新教徒, 其他信仰
交友对象 - 年龄 40 - 90
交友对象 - 体高 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
交友对象 - 体重 80 磅 (36公斤) - 300 磅 (136公斤)
注册日期 16.11.2022, 04:01:49
最近访问 You must be at least a Free member to view this data
用户类型 Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 2639
会员信誉 0
[发送消息]  







用户在线: 0 , 请求在线: 31
Features | RSS News Feeds | 反馈信息 | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© monamour-dating.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@monamour-dating.com

Top.Mail.Ru